Alessandro Agea

Umbria
PERUGIA
TERNI

Email: alessandro.agea@gmail.com
Cellulare: 328-8826074

Marco Brambilla

Liguria
GENOVA
IMPERIA
LA SPEZIA
SAVONA

Email: m.brambi83@gmail.com
Cellulare: 347-2919611

Andrea Caglio

Lombardia
Como
Lecco
Sondrio

Email: andreacaglio.ac@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-6094152

Giovanni Cantiello

Toscana
GROSSETO
LIVORNO
LUCCA
MASSA CARRARA

Email: gcantiello@virgilio.it
Cellulare: 337-702366
Fax: 0586-631790

Stefano Cassinelli

Lombardia
Bergamo

Email: stefano@cassinellivavassori.it
Telefono: 035-317564
Cellulare: 335-6938885
Fax: 035-3176614

Luigi Castellino

Piemonte
CUNEO

Email: luigi.castellino@alice.it
Telefono: 0171-344042
Cellulare: 339-1257213
Fax: 0171-344042

Piero Cifarelli

Basilicata
Puglia
Matera
BARI
BARLETTA ANDRIA TRANI
FOGGIA

Email: pierocifarelli78@gmail.com
Cellulare: 328- 6557415

Michele Ciotoli

Toscana
AREZZO
FIRENZE
PISA
PISTOIA
PRATO
SIENA

Email: ciotolirappr@libero.it
Telefono: 055-571050
Cellulare: 336-482023
Fax: 055-571050

Andrea Corica

Piemonte
ALESSANDRIA
ASTI

Email: andrea.corica76@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-8259422
Fax: 0143-323957

Carmine Cosentino

Lombardia
Milano

Email: carmine.cosentino@isolmant.it
Cellulare: 334-6379841

Gabriele Deidda

Sardegna
Cagliari
Carbonia Iglesias
Medio Campidano
Ogliastra
Oristano

Email: gabrieledeidda@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-312696
Fax: 070-654511

Mauro Deidda

Basilicata
Calabria
Lazio
Puglia
Sicilia
Matera
Potenza
Cosenza
FROSINONE
LATINA
RIETI
ROMA
VITERBO
BARI
BARLETTA ANDRIA TRANI
BRINDISI
FOGGIA
LECCE
TARANTO
AGRIGENTO
CALTANISSETTA
ENNA

Email: mauro.deidda@isolmant.it
Cellulare: 335-1853418

Pietro Giuffrida

Sicilia
CATANIA
MESSINA
RAGUSA
SIRACUSA

Email: gipiedile@yahoo.it
Telefono: 095-7170140
Cellulare: 335-5798689
Fax: 095-7170140

Luigi Isoardi

Piemonte
Valle D'Aosta
BIELLA
NOVARA
VERBANIA
VERCELLI
AOSTA

Email: luigi.isoardi@gmail.com
Telefono: 015-20544
Cellulare: 335-5922504
Fax: 015-2460948

Roberto Lai

Emilia Romagna
San Marino
FORLì CESENA
RAVENNA
RIMINI
San Marino

Email: robertolai1968@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-208463

Michele Lindegg

Veneto
VERONA SUD

Email: lindegg@gmail.com
Cellulare: 328 4695701

Roberto Lucariello

Campania
Avellino
Benevento
CASERTA
Napoli
Salerno

Email: robertolucariello@gmail.com
Telefono: 081-7754057
Cellulare: 339-6447436
Fax: 081-7754057

Andrea Montagna

Trentino Alto Adige
BOLZANO

Email: a_montagna@hotmail.com
Cellulare: 328-8615398
Fax: 0471-982733

Massimiliano Nugnes

Molise
CAMPOBASSO
ISERNIA

Email: massimiliano.nugnes@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-5392128

Marco Pala

Sardegna
Nuoro
Olbia Tempio
Sassari

Email: marcopala.info@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-1849479
Fax: 079-0972015

Franco Piccin

Friuli Venezia Giulia
Veneto
GORIZIA
PORDENONE
TRIESTE
UDINE
BELLUNO
TREVISO
VENEZIA

Email: piccin.franco@email.it
Telefono: 0438-916252
Cellulare: 348-2665986
Fax: 0438-916252

Vincenzo Tartaglia

Marche
ANCONA
ASCOLI PICENO
FERMO
MACERATA
PESARO URBINO

Email: enzo.tart@gmail.com
Cellulare: 348-3204394

Luca Temporin

Veneto
Padova
ROVIGO
Vicenza

Email: temporinluca@gmail.com
Cellulare: 348-1205586

Diego Zanetti

Lombardia
BRESCIA

Email: diegozanetti@diegozanetti.net
Telefono: 030-224948
Cellulare: 348-5212300
Fax: 030-224948

Riccardo Cucchi

BLQ Edilservice s.n.c.

Emilia Romagna
BOLOGNA

Email: blqrappresentanze@gmail.com
Telefono: 051-744802
Cellulare: 392-0470987
Fax: 051-744802

Michele Marchesini

BLQ Edilservice s.n.c.

Emilia Romagna
BOLOGNA

Email: michelemarchesini@libero.it
Telefono: 051-744802
Cellulare: 335-5959141
Fax: 051-744802

Marco Cetrullo

C.T.R. s.a.s.

Abruzzo
Chieti
L'Aquila
Pescara
Teramo

Email: cetrullo.marco@gmail.com
Telefono: 085-4156315
Cellulare: 335-8431921
Fax: 085-4156315

Luigi Gonzato

Edil Gonzato

Veneto
VERONA NORD

Email: edilgonzato@gmail.com
Telefono: 045-7650584
Cellulare: 333-4624115

Franco Ferrari

Faro Lombardia s.r.l.

Emilia Romagna
Lombardia
PIACENZA
LODI
PAVIA

Email: info@farolombardia.it
Telefono: 02-98170015
Cellulare: 335-8163023
Fax: 02-98170020

Benedetto Terrasi

Faro Lombardia s.r.l.

Emilia Romagna
Lombardia
PIACENZA
LODI
PAVIA

Email: info@farolombardia.it
Telefono: 02-98170015
Cellulare: 335-7427795
Fax: 02-98170020

Michael Merler

F&M s.a.s.

Trentino Alto Adige
TRENTO

Email: info@femedilizia.it
Cellulare: 347-6184524

Davide Tarter

F&M s.a.s.

Trentino Alto Adige
TRENTO

Email: davide@femedilizia.it
Cellulare: 340-1484504

Guglielmo Gariano

G.D.M. Rappresentanze s.n.c.

Calabria
Catanzaro
Cosenza
Crotone
Reggio Calabria
Vibo Valentia

Email: gdmrappresentanze@hotmail.it
Telefono: 0961-792502
Cellulare: 348-3313494
Fax: 0961-996613

Antonio Manfreda

G.D.M. Rappresentanze s.n.c.

Calabria
Catanzaro
Cosenza
Crotone
Reggio Calabria
Vibo Valentia

Email: gdmrappresentanze@hotmail.it
Telefono: 0961-792502
Cellulare: 335-6228253
Fax: 0961-996613

Giovanni Tripoli

Gieffe s.r.l.

Sicilia
PALERMO
TRAPANI

Email: tripoli.rappres@gmail.com
Telefono: 091-902114
Cellulare: 335-7450369
Fax: 091-922111

Adalberto Cottica

MAD s.a.s.

Emilia Romagna
Lombardia
FERRARA
MODENA
PARMA
REGGIO EMILIA
CREMONA
MANTOVA

Email: adalberto.cottica@gmail.com
Cellulare: 348-4115977

Dario Somazzi

Somazzi Dario - Materiali da costruzione SA

Svizzera
Svizzera

Indirizzo: CH-6804 Bironico
Telefono: 091 935 94 60
Fax: 091 935 94 64

Claudio Nasatti

Studio Kappa

Lombardia
Monza e Brianza

Email: c.nasatti@gmail.com
Cellulare: 366-6629968

Danilo Tavola

Studio Kappa

Lombardia
VARESE

Email: danilo.tavola@gmail.com
Cellulare: 347-8444702

Roberto Cerutti

Tecno di Cerutti

Piemonte
TORINO

Email: info@tecnocerutti.com
Telefono: 0119063867
Cellulare: 335-8115904
Fax: 011-353058

Claudia Cifarelli

Tecno di Cerutti

Piemonte
TORINO

Email: info@tecnocerutti.com
Telefono: 0119063867
Cellulare: 333-4219549
Fax: 011-353058

Andrea Sorba

Tecno di Cerutti

Piemonte
TORINO

Email: info@tecnocerutti.com
Telefono: 0119063867
Cellulare: 338-5619604
Fax: 011-353058