Luigino Antonello

Veneto
Padova
Vicenza

Email: antonelloluiginoedilizia@gmail.com
Telefono: 049-9461129
Cellulare: 335-1336235
Fax: 049-5953891

Andrea Caglio

Lombardia
Como
Lecco
Sondrio

Email: andreacaglio.ac@gmail.com
Telefono: 0341-681712
Cellulare: 335-6094152
Fax: 0341-230009

Giovanni Cantiello

Toscana
GROSSETO
LIVORNO
LUCCA
MASSA CARRARA

Email: gcantiello@virgilio.it
Cellulare: 337-702366
Fax: 0586-631790

Stefano Cassinelli

Lombardia
Bergamo

Email: stefano@cassinellivavassori.it
Telefono: 035-317564
Cellulare: 335-6938885
Fax: 035-3176614

Luigi Castellino

Piemonte
CUNEO

Email: luigi.castellino@alice.it
Telefono: 0171-344042
Cellulare: 339-1257213
Fax: 0171-344042

Piero Cifarelli

Basilicata
Puglia
Matera
BARI

Email: pierocifarelli78@gmail.com
Cellulare: 328- 6557415

Michele Ciotoli

Toscana
AREZZO
FIRENZE
PISA
PISTOIA
PRATO
SIENA

Email: ciotolirappr@libero.it
Telefono: 055-571050
Cellulare: 336-482023
Fax: 055-571050

Andrea Corica

Piemonte
ALESSANDRIA
ASTI

Email: andrea.corica76@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-8259422
Fax: 0143-323957

Carmine Cosentino

Lombardia
Milano
Monza e Brianza

Email: carmine.cosentino@isolmant.it
Cellulare: 334-6379841

Gabriele Deidda

Sardegna
Cagliari
Carbonia Iglesias
Medio Campidano
Ogliastra
Oristano

Email: gabrieledeidda@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-312696
Fax: 070-654511

Mauro Deidda

Calabria
Molise
Puglia
Sicilia
Cosenza
CAMPOBASSO
ISERNIA
BARLETTA ANDRIA TRANI
BRINDISI
FOGGIA
LECCE
AGRIGENTO
CALTANISSETTA
ENNA

Email: mauro.deidda@isolmant.it
Cellulare: 335-1853418

Andrea Epi

Emilia Romagna
PARMA
REGGIO EMILIA

Email: andrea.epi73@gmail.com
Telefono: 0523770112
Cellulare: 347-4153464
Fax: 0523770112

Pietro Giuffrida

Sicilia
CATANIA
MESSINA
RAGUSA
SIRACUSA

Email: gipiedile@yahoo.it
Telefono: 095-7170140
Cellulare: 335-5798689
Fax: 095-7170140

Luigi Isoardi

Piemonte
Valle D'Aosta
BIELLA
NOVARA
VERBANIA
VERCELLI
AOSTA

Email: luigi.isoardi@gmail.com
Telefono: 015-20544
Cellulare: 335-5922504
Fax: 015-2460948

Roberto Lai

Emilia Romagna
San Marino
FORLì CESENA
RAVENNA
RIMINI
San Marino

Email: robertolai1968@gmail.com
Cellulare: 335-208463

Michele Lindegg

Veneto
VERONA SUD

Email: lindegg@gmail.com
Cellulare: 328 4695701

Massimo Maltoni

Marche
PESARO URBINO

Email: info@mmaltoni.it
Cellulare: 335-5271462

Walter Menichetti

Umbria
PERUGIA
TERNI

Email: waltermenichetti@gmail.com
Telefono: 075-9220566
Cellulare: 335-5858029
Fax: 075-9220566

Carlo Milanese

Liguria
GENOVA
IMPERIA
LA SPEZIA
SAVONA

Email: carlo.milanese@fastwebnet.it
Telefono: 010-352320
Cellulare: 335-6922906
Fax: 010-352320

Andrea Montagna

Trentino Alto Adige
BOLZANO

Email: a_montagna@hotmail.com
Cellulare: 328-8615398
Fax: 0471-982733

Fabio Palanca

Marche
ANCONA
MACERATA

Email: fabio.palanca@tiscali.it
Cellulare: 339-7815781
Fax: 071 9751042

Franco Piccin

Friuli Venezia Giulia
Veneto
GORIZIA
PORDENONE
TRIESTE
UDINE
BELLUNO
TREVISO
VENEZIA

Email: piccin.franco@email.it
Telefono: 0438-916252
Cellulare: 348-2665986
Fax: 0438-916252

Domenico Santarelli

Marche
ASCOLI PICENO
FERMO

Email: santadom@email.it
Telefono: 0734-642492
Cellulare: 335-7044251
Fax: 0734-642493

Diego Zanetti

Lombardia
BRESCIA

Email: diegozanetti@diegozanetti.net
Telefono: 030-224948
Cellulare: 348-5212300
Fax: 030-224948

Riccardo Cucchi

BLQ Edilservice s.n.c.

Emilia Romagna
BOLOGNA

Email: blqrappresentanze@gmail.com
Telefono: 051-744802
Cellulare: 392-0470987
Fax: 051-744802

Michele Marchesini

BLQ Edilservice s.n.c.

Emilia Romagna
BOLOGNA

Email: michelemarchesini@libero.it
Telefono: 051-744802
Cellulare: 335-5959141
Fax: 051-744802

Rocco Capriuoli

Cr srls

Basilicata
Potenza

Email: rocco.capriuoli@tiscali.it
Telefono: 0971-34315
Cellulare: 347-6072470
Fax: 0971-34315

Marco Cetrullo

C.T.R. s.a.s.

Abruzzo
Chieti
L'Aquila
Pescara
Teramo

Email: m.cetrullo@alice.it
Telefono: 085-4156315
Cellulare: 335-8431921
Fax: 085-4156315

Luigi Gonzato

Edil Gonzato

Veneto
VERONA NORD

Email: edilgonzato@gmail.com
Telefono: 045-7650584
Cellulare: 333-4624115

Franco Ferrari

Faro Lombardia s.r.l.

Emilia Romagna
Lombardia
PIACENZA
LODI
PAVIA

Email: info@farolombardia.it
Telefono: 02-98170015
Cellulare: 335-8163023
Fax: 02-98170020

Benedetto Terrasi

Faro Lombardia s.r.l.

Emilia Romagna
Lombardia
PIACENZA
LODI
PAVIA

Email: info@farolombardia.it
Telefono: 02-98170015
Cellulare: 335-7427795
Fax: 02-98170020

Michael Merler

F&M s.a.s.

Trentino Alto Adige
TRENTO

Email: info@femedilizia.it
Cellulare: 347-6184524

Davide Tarter

F&M s.a.s.

Trentino Alto Adige
TRENTO

Email: davide@femedilizia.it
Cellulare: 340-1484504

Guglielmo Gariano

G.D.M. Rappresentanze s.n.c.

Calabria
Catanzaro
Cosenza
Crotone
Reggio Calabria
Vibo Valentia

Email: gdmrappresentanze@hotmail.it
Telefono: 0961-792502
Cellulare: 348-3313494
Fax: 0961-996613

Antonio Manfreda

G.D.M. Rappresentanze s.n.c.

Calabria
Catanzaro
Cosenza
Crotone
Reggio Calabria
Vibo Valentia

Email: gdmrappresentanze@hotmail.it
Telefono: 0961-792502
Cellulare: 335-6228253
Fax: 0961-996613

Giovanni Tripoli

Gieffe s.r.l.

Sicilia
PALERMO
TRAPANI

Email: tripoli.rappres@gmail.com
Telefono: 091-902114
Cellulare: 335-7450369
Fax: 091-922111

Marco Pala

G.I.S.P.Sas

Sardegna
Nuoro
Olbia Tempio
Sassari

Email: info@isolmantsardegna.it
Cellulare: 335-1849479
Fax: 079-0972015

Adalberto Cottica

MAD s.a.s.

Emilia Romagna
Lombardia
Veneto
FERRARA
CREMONA
MANTOVA
ROVIGO

Email: adalberto.cottica@isolmant.it
Cellulare: 348-4115977

Egidio Occhinegro

Nuova Edil System s.a.s.

Puglia
TARANTO

Email: edilsys@libero.it
Telefono: 099-7361522
Cellulare: 349-5921216
Fax: 099-7361522

Walter De Pasquale

R.E.M. s.a.s.

Emilia Romagna
MODENA

Email: info@rem-rappresentanze.it
Cellulare: 335-6928177
Fax: 0386-61204

Maurizio Patarini

Sale Solutions srls

Lazio
FROSINONE
LATINA
RIETI
ROMA
VITERBO

Email: mauriziopatarini@gmail.com
Cellulare: 342-1468995

Dario Somazzi

Somazzi Dario - Materiali da costruzione SA

Svizzera
Svizzera

Indirizzo: CH-6804 Bironico
Telefono: 091 935 94 60
Fax: 091 935 94 64

Danilo Tavola

Studio Kappa

Lombardia
VARESE

Email: danilo.tavola@gmail.com
Cellulare: 347-8444702

Roberto Cerutti

Tecno di Cerutti

Piemonte
TORINO

Email: info@tecnocerutti.com
Telefono: 0119063867
Cellulare: 335-8115904
Fax: 011-353058

Claudia Cifarelli

Tecno di Cerutti

Piemonte
TORINO

Email: info@tecnocerutti.com
Telefono: 0119063867
Cellulare: 333-4219549
Fax: 011-353058

Andrea Sorba

Tecno di Cerutti

Piemonte
TORINO

Email: info@tecnocerutti.com
Telefono: 0119063867
Cellulare: 338-5619604
Fax: 011-353058

Vincenzo Saviello

VI.SA. Rappresentanze Edili s.n.c.

Campania
Avellino
Benevento
CASERTA
Napoli
Salerno

Email: vincenzo.saviello@tecnoedilsistem.com
Telefono: 089-826633
Cellulare: 348-3362172
Fax: 089-821810